<rp id="9f0ro"></rp>

      <th id="9f0ro"><track id="9f0ro"></track></th>
      1. <em id="9f0ro"></em>

        <th id="9f0ro"></th>
        Support
        Current location:Support >> View Contents
        Future trend China packaging machinery market

        In recent years, with the rapid development of science and technology, packaging machinery in circulation are playing an increasingly important role. With increasing productivity, packaging parameters of random variable, these control systems has become increasingly difficult to meet the new situation, then, China's packaging machinery 2013 what should go from here? Relevant persons made an analysis of the future of packaging machinery this market will be moving in a number of areas.

        Packaging machinery market has become increasingly monopoly

        In addition to China's corrugated packaging machinery and packaging machinery has a certain number of small scale and advantages, other packaging machinery almost fragmentation and size, especially on the market demand of some complete packaging production line, in the packaging market in the world are few Bulk machinery enterprises (Group) monopoly.

        Packaging machinery parts production specialization

        The international packaging industry attaches great importance to improve the general ability of packaging machinery, processing and packaging systems throughout, so packaging machinery parts production specialization is the inevitable trend of development, many parts are no longer produced by the packaging machinery factory, but by some common standard plant, some special parts from highly specialized production factories, real famous packaging machinery factory will likely be an assembly plant. Multifunction products to the single, high-speed polarization development. The final effect is that of packaging machinery to improve production efficiency and product diversification.

        The increasing technical content packaging machinery

        China's existing packaging machinery products technical content is not high, and has a lot of advanced foreign technology in packaging machinery, such as long-distance remote control technology (including monitoring), stepper motor technology, automatic flexible compensation technology, laser cutting technology, information processing technology.


        中文字幕韩国三级理论,韩国三级在线 中文字幕 无码,丰满迷人的少妇三级在线观看 CHINESE乱子伦XXXX国语对白,CHINESE熟妇与小伙子MATURE,CHINESE乱子伦XXXX视频播放| 人与牲口性恔配视频免费,欧美人与动牲交大全免费,牛鞭擦进女人下身视频| 韩国公妇里乱片A片,洗澡被公强奷30分钟视频,漂亮人妻洗澡被公强BD

<th id="vh75j"></th>
  • <rp id="vh75j"></rp>
    <span id="vh75j"></span>

    <dd id="vh75j"><noscript id="vh75j"></noscript></dd>

      <th id="vh75j"></th>

      <dd id="vh75j"><big id="vh75j"></big></dd>

      技術支持
      當前位置:技術支持 >> 瀏覽文章
      未來我國包裝機械市場發展趨勢
      發布時間: 2016年01月22日 【字體:

       近年來,隨著科學技術的迅猛發展,包裝機械在流通領域中正起著越來越大的作用。隨著生產力的日益提高,包裝參數的隨機多變,這些控制系統已越來越難以滿足新形勢的發展,那么,2013我國的包裝機械又該何去何從呢?有關人士作出了分析,未來我國包裝機械市場將會朝著這幾個方面發展。 

      包裝機械市場日趨壟斷化

      目前中國除了瓦楞紙箱包裝機械和一些小型包裝機械有一定規模和優勢外,其他包裝機械幾乎不成體系和規模,特別是市場上需求量大的一些成套包裝生產線,在世界包裝市場中均被幾家大包裝機械企業(集團)所壟斷。

      包裝機械零部件生產專業化

      國際包裝界十分重視提高包裝機械加工和整個包裝系統的通用能力,所以包裝機械零部件生產專業化是發展的必然趨勢,很多零部件不再由包裝機械廠生產,而是由一些通用的標準件廠生產,某些特殊的零部件由高度專業化的生產廠家生產,真正有名的包裝機械廠將可能是組裝廠。產品向多功能與單一、高速兩極化發展。包裝機械的最終作用在于提高生產效率和產品多樣化。

      包裝機械技術含量日趨增加

      中國現有的一些包裝機械產品技術含量不高,而國外已將很多先進技術應用在包裝機械上,如遠距離遙控技術(包括監控)、步進電機技術、自動柔性補償技術、激光切割技術、信息處理技術等。


      亚洲av无码一区二区二三区